International Championship Tennis in Niagara-on-the-Lake

Late 1880s to early 1920s photos of play on the Queen's Royal Hotel lawn tennis courts courtesy Tady Saczkowski - Tap or click any thumbnail to scroll through full-size images

Tap or click these links for articles and videos about NOTL's International Championship Tennis era

... and the early years of today's Niagara-on-the-Lake Tennis Club

Thanks to Rosemary Goodwin & Tady Saczkowski

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software